Need
 Help Now?

For COVID-19 information, visit our dedicated website here.

To report a death or emergency, click here.

For Shabbat services information, scroll to the bottom left corner of this page and click on the online links.

The Online Home of Temple Emanu-El Dallas

Contact

Temple Emanu-El of Dallas

Temple Emanu-El Map

8500 Hillcrest Road
Dallas, Texas 75225

p: 214.706.0000
f: 214.706.0025
e: information@tedallas.org
Careline: 214.706.0012 (After-hours emergency line for death related calls)

Click here to contact our departments.
Click here to contact our staff members.

Office Hours:

Monday-Thursday: 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m.-4 p.m.

Departments

  • Administration Meredith Fried, Executive Director
    mfried@tedallas.org • 214.706.0000 ext. 130
  • Communications Connie Dufner, Consulting Director of Communications
    cdufner@tedallas.org • 214.706.0000 ext. 136
  • Development Sandy Diamond, Senior Development Director
    sdiamond@tedallas.org • 214.706.0000 ext. 198
  • ECEC Shelly Sender, Senior Director of Early Childhood Education
    ssender@tedallas.org • 214.706.0020
  • Financial Deven Joshi, Senior Director of Finance
    djoshi@tedallas.org • 214.706.0000 ext. 270
  • Music Chris Crook, Director of the Temple Emanu-El Choir
    ccrook@tedallas.org • 214.706.0000 ext. 137
  • YL+E Rabbi Amy Ross, M.Ed., R.J.E, Senior Educator
    aross@tedallas.org • 214.706.0000 ext. 176